Star Nose Rings

30 kolovoz 2011


STAR NOSE RINGS - REASONABLE ENGAGEMENT RING PRICE - BUY AN ENGAGEMENT RING ONLINE.


star nose rings







    star nose
  • (Star-nosed) The star-nosed mole (Condylura cristata) is a small North American mole found in wet low areas of eastern Canada and the north-eastern United States, with records extending along the Atlantic coast as far as extreme southeastern Georgia.





    rings
  • (ring) a characteristic sound; "it has the ring of sincerity"

  • Each of a series of resonant or vibrating sounds signaling an incoming telephone call

  • A telephone call

  • gymnastic apparatus consisting of a pair of heavy metal circles (usually covered with leather) suspended by ropes; used for gymnastic exercises; "the rings require a strong upper body"

  • (ring) sound loudly and sonorously; "the bells rang"

  • An act of causing a bell to sound, or the resonant sound caused by this











February 19, 2009




February 19, 2009







Thursday. I had a sound class this morning, in which we performed a chance Cagean sound operation using boomboxes and radios, and alarm clocks. I then worked a shift from noon until 8, with Gina, Eric G and Nour. On my break I went to Target and bought freezy pops for Cory, and then talked to Mike from DI about his concert this Saturday. When I got home, I died my streak blue, and when I rinsed it, the blue stained my skin, the walls, the curtain. But I look good.













#38 4/3/10 - Stab me.




#38 4/3/10 - Stab me.







I got my nose repierced! People who I've known/who have stalked me for a while will remember I used to have it pierced but then when I went into hospital and had to take it out it sealed up. Well I got it repierced yesterday. Dane was there. Not in the room when it happened, but he came with.

This isn't my normal editing style but I wanted to try something new.











star nose rings







See also:

















<< Arhiva >>